William Reed Doerfler, Class of 2017, presents poster at the 2017 Academic Surgical Congress in Las Vegas, NV

Jessica Lu, Class of 2018, presents poster at the American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists Annual Meeting in San Diego, CA

Eva Chernoff, Class of 2018, presentation at Consortium of Universities for Global Health 2017 Conference

Sara Ernst, Class of 2019, presentation at the Philadelphia Spine Research Society Meeting


O’Malley Award winners from left to right: Mark Doyal, Mohini Dasari, Sophie Hapak, William Wang
Congratulations to these O’Malley Award winners!!!

Philip Troen, MD Excellence in Medical Student Research Mentoring Awardees awarded by Arthur S. Levin, MD, Senior Vice Chancellor for the Health Sciences, John and Gertrude Petersen Dean School of Medicine from left to right: Robert Sweet, MD, Brant Hasler, PhD, Elizabeth Miller, MD, PhD, Umamaheswar Duvvuri, MD, PhD (not pictured Larissa Myaskovsky, PhD)
Congratulations to these Troen Award winners!!!!

Medical Student Research Mentoring Merit Awardees: Amanda Stapleton, MD and Richard Zimmerman, MD, MPH (not pictured Laura Ferris, MD, PhD, Beant Gill, MD, Eva Szigethy, MD, PhD)

Certificate of Merit Awardees awarded by Donald Defranco, PhD and Gwendolyn Sowa, MD, PhD from left to right: Neil Houston, Albert Geskin, David Barton, Ragini Gupta, Daniel Kaplan (not pictured: Akash Goyal, Danielle Heffner, Zerina Hodzic, Thomas Kaffenberger, Petra Martin, Thomas Mike, Stuti Patel, Dac Teoli and James Zhou)

Poster Award winners awarded by Donald Defranco, PhD and Gwendolyn Sowa, MD, PhD:  William Reed Doerfler and Kimberly Bell

William Reed Doerfler, presents poster at Scholars Day 2017

Alessandra Cardi, presents poster at Scholars Day 2017

Kimberly Bell, presents poster at Scholars Day 2017

Various candid shots of presenters and the Class of 2020